New Resident or Long Time Dweller of Happy Valley?

View Local Service Providers below to contact the professional you need.


ACCOUNTANTS • Urish Popeck, Accountants and Consultants

Contact: Kevin McGarry ~ CPA

Phone: 814-234-9007

Email: Kevin McGarry

Website: www.UrishPopeck.com


AIR CONDITIONING, HEATING & PLUMBING • Goodco Mechanical

Contact: Scott Good  ~ Owner

Phone: 814-238-8180

Email: sgood@goodcoinc.com

Website: www.goodcoinc.com


BANKING • First Citizens Bank

Contact: Chris Daher  ~ Branch Manager

Phone: 814-231-8017

Email: mdaher@firstcitizensbank.com

Website: www.firstcitizensbank.com


CLEANING SERVICES •  Clean Sweep

Contact: Doug Moerschbacher  ~ Owner

Phone: 814-280-0389

Email: dougsrugcare@gmail.com


CREDIT CARD PROCESSING • GivLocal

Contact: Sam Buckley ~ Processing Druid

Phone: 814-933-8880

Email: sam@givlocal.com

Website: givlocal.com


DINING & ENTERTAINMENT • Hotel State College & Company

Contact: Joe Shulman ~ General Manager

Phone: 814-237-4350

Email: joe@hotelstatecollege.com

Website: www.hotelstatecollege.com


NEIGHBORHOOD DEVELOPMENT • Down Town State College Improvement District

Contact: Rob Schmidt ~ Executive Director

Phone: 814-238-7004

Email: rob@downtownstatecollege.com

Website: DownTownStateCollege.com


DRY CLEANING • Balfurds Cleaners

Contact: Bob Fogelsanger ~ Owner

Phone: 814-237-7661

Email: bob@balfurd.com

Website: www.balfurd.com


ELECTRICIAN • Phase One Electric

Contact: Dan Cosolito  ~ Owner

Phone: 814-206-4422

Email: dcosolito@gmail.com


FOUNDATION • Centre Foundation

Contact: Molly Kunkle   ~ Executive Director

Phone: 814-237-6229

Email: molly@centre-foundation.org

Website: www.diversifiedassetplanners.com


FINANCIAL PLANNING • Diversified Asset Planners

Contact: Ted Oyler, CFP®   ~ Investment Advisor

Phone: 814-234-2500

Email: Ted.oyler@jwcemail.com    See DAP Special Offer

Website: www.diversifiedassetplanners.com


INSURANCE • Farmers Insurance

Contact: Cindy Zimmerman or Larry Dennis   ~ Owners

Email: cindyhz@outlook.com  or ldennis@farmersagent.com

Phone: Cindy 814-360-2668  Larry: 814-360-3127

Email: ldennis@farmersagent.com

Website: www.farmersagent.com


MORTGAGE • Professional Choice Mortgage

Contact: Ford McNutt ~ Owner

Phone: 814-861-3310

Email: ford@pcmortgagesolutions.com 

Website: www.pcmortgagesolutions.com


Non-Profit • Jana Marie Foundation

Contact: Marisa Vicere ~ President and Founder

Phone: 814-954-5920

Email: marisa@janamariefoundation.org

Website: janamariefoundation.org


PAINTING Commercial & Residential • Paint Ninjas

Contact: Oakes Fletcher ~ Owner

Phone: 814-777-6316

Email: aofletcher@paintninjasinc.com

Website: www.paintninjasinc.com


PERFORMING ARTS • Performing Arts School of Central Pa.

Contact: Connor Weigand ~ Executive Director

Phone: 814-234-4961

Email: connorweigand@hotmail.com

Website: www.pascp.org


PHYSICIANS • Mount Nittany Health

Contact: Melissa Aungst ~ Specialist

Phone: 814-231-7836

Email: maungst@mountnittany.org

Website: www.mountnittany.org


PUBLICATIONS • Barash Media

Contact: Bernard Oravec ~ Publisher

Phone: 814-238-5051

Email: boravec@barashmedia.com

Website: barashmedia.com


REAL ESTATE • Keller Williams Central PA East

Contact: Bob Langton ~ Realtor

Phone: 814-574-0293

Email: BobLangton@kw.com

Website: www.BobLangton.com


GRAPHIC & WEBSITE DESIGN • Professional Art Services

Contact: Teresa Martin ~ Artist

Phone: 814-404-3768

Email: teresamartin629@yahoo.com

Website: www.ArtistTeresaMartin.com


WIRELESS CELLULAR SERVICE • Wireless Made Simple

Contact: Eric Bruckner ~ Owner  or Hunter Knisely B2B Team Leader

Phone: 814-243-7484

Email: eric@wirelessmadesimple.net  hunter@wirelessmadesimple.net

Website: www.wirelessmadesimple.net 


TECHNOLOGY SERVICES • Link Computer Corporation

Contact: Tim Serbin ~ Managed Services Sales Specialist

Phone: 814-742-7700 X307

Email: tserbin@linkcorp.com

Website: www.linkcorp.com

 

member_button


zip168-2000x250